absolutefor.blogg.se

How to make my ssd my boot drive
How to make my ssd my boot drive













Open a PowerShell window and simply run the command Get-PhysicalDisk The best and straightforward way is to use a PowerShell cmdlet called Get-PhysicalDisk that retrieves a list of all physical disk objects with a MediaType field that indicates whether the drive is an SSD or not. But how do we know that the hard drive inside your computer is actually an SSD that powers your Windows 10? If you already have SSD inside your computer you may have already experienced how awesome it is.

how to make my ssd my boot drive

Since Windows 10 has been treating SSD drives so well out of the box, SSD is recommended to run Windows 10 to give it full power. Solid State Drives are the best ways to boost your computer performance.















How to make my ssd my boot drive